Adan Men
1 min readJun 17, 2023

--

I've changed a lot throughout my life, I can vividly say I was a misgyonist when I was younger, I was one of those "boys will be boys" kind of a person and for the most part I thought of myself as conservative until 2016. After that I dove deep into the world of politics and realized how much more liberal I was, I also discovered my own internalized misogyny and how destructive I had been in prior relationships. Now I am single and I respect the boundaries of anyone, I don't feel the need to get married find a partner which to most is sad, but I guess what I'm getting at...I think it is difficult to find someone that genuinely will except you for all your quirks and odd nature. I feel bad for the young ladies that feel threaten and I also sympathize for the young men that feel rejected by society and honestly the birth rate is diving, marriage rate is plummeting and I say who cares...so be it, everyone is enthralled in their ow existence anyway...let the robots procreate for us in the future...just let life happen.

--

--

Adan Men

If horror is your jam then my stories will have you on the edge of your seat, get ready to be enthralled into the world of the unexpected and unusual.