Adan Men
Jun 25, 2022

--

I find the agency of "grooming" very complexing...I don't understand how some one doesn't see the young version of someone if they knew them when that person was a kid and you're an adult. A few years back my sister n law along with her mother would push me so hard to date her little sister who at the time was like 19 and I was 34 but I kept rejecting the idea because it was weird to me, and at the time the little sister did have a crush on me but I knew the little sister for years...like literally when she was like 12....so the whole thing to me was just too weird and I don't have any regrets for not dating her...FYI the little sister ended up in a relationship with 50 year old dude...once again I'm perplexed while scratching my head as to why??

--

--

Adan Men

If horror is your jam then my stories will have you on the edge of your seat, get ready to be enthralled into the world of the unexpected and unusual.