Adan Men
Jan 6, 2023

--

I definitely agree with you 100%...I am on the left and there is plenty of cultural stuff that leaves me feeling perturbed...but I am a person of mine convictions and I stand for what I believe in even if I don't always agree 100 percent with the cultural "left" narrative. With that being said the one thing that bothers me the most are these supposed "Why I left the left" people, I get it most likely they are grifters pandering to the right wing but to me it doesn't make any sense like at all...like lets say people harrass you over this article being "anti-trans" would that mean you're going to leave the "left" because feelings are hurt--it shouldn't. Though these people that "leave the left" claim these very things and drives me insane...sorry that was my little rant...cheers!

--

--

Adan Men

If horror is your jam then my stories will have you on the edge of your seat, get ready to be enthralled into the world of the unexpected and unusual.