Adan Men
Jan 31, 2023

--

I definitely agree on your point when it comes to "instant gratification" I think that is an obvious problem but I don't see a logical solution without infringing on the rights of the people ie censoring or banning such social medias...I don't agree with the whole "toxic masculinity" thing; I kinda think the opposite where we live in a culture fixated on the this whole "alpha male" character; I mean look at Hollywood almost a new 'superhero' movie comes every other month with some dude jacked to the gills on gear, it creates a fake persona for young men to idolize...but well thought out article...because in reality young men are struggling more than ever and I honestly don't think there is a practical solution...we just have to let it "run it's course"...

--

--

Adan Men

If horror is your jam then my stories will have you on the edge of your seat, get ready to be enthralled into the world of the unexpected and unusual.