Adan Men
Jan 14, 2023

--

Dude I definitely agree, funny it was sort of the opposite for me kind of...orginally I was more conservative and I just kind of went that way but for the most part I was down the rabbit hole of conspiracy theories and it wasn't until Trumps presidency did I start deep diving into politics and I found myself on the left now I'm no woke insane person lol but as far as my political views it perfectly aligns with Bernie Sanders and my parents are conservative and pretty much I work with mainly conservatives so now I'm sort of the odd ball...I'm from Texas so I don't know if that makes more sense...but definitely one thing I learned is no matter what "left" or "right" people in general want the same things - a better life and better opportunities for their fellow Americans.

--

--

Adan Men

If horror is your jam then my stories will have you on the edge of your seat, get ready to be enthralled into the world of the unexpected and unusual.