Adan Men
Jan 15, 2023

--

Amazing article brother, I couldn't agree more. I really think the level of rejection men today face can lead to problematic situations; not to mention these "influencers" spewing their "masculine" garbage as advice to these young men. I am single and it's been that way for a few years; recently I was vibing with someone and she proposed the question if I just preferred the bachelor life? I was left befuddled not know how to respond because it made me reflect on the idea that 'yeah' I do like being single; that it's not rejection that I face rather it's my own selfishness to indulge in my own solitutide. Regardless i stopped talking to the girl not wanting to string her along while I figure out my own shit....

--

--

Adan Men

If horror is your jam then my stories will have you on the edge of your seat, get ready to be enthralled into the world of the unexpected and unusual.