A scary story every week for my YouTube channel — The FLOATER in my eye is NOT normal

Adan Men
9 min readMay 7, 2023

I can’t stop seeing it, that thing is everywhere I go, I don’t why this happening but no matter where I look ‘its’ always watching me. I can’t even sleep I still it when I close my eyes and I beg; plead just to have peace some rest because staying awake is more terror than you can imagine you see it’s in my eyes and no matter how much I rub them, doing my best to drain the sludge that accumulates ‘its’ there. At this point I think I have the solution of how to make it go away; but before I do I have to warn anyone and everyone that might someday see it.

It started off as a prank, nothing serious; me and my friends are known in our little town as the teen hooligans. We don’t do anything crazy, usually we just hang out in the midnight hours spray painting the walls of our school, they know it’s us because we tend to leave our names, I know but we’re kids. April fools was soon approaching a day me and my friends relished knowing it was practically ritual to haze our fellow classmates. We gathered during lunch discussing an endless amount of pranks and soon the perfect idea came to mind, a timeless classic I suggested for us to make a stink bomb; something we could do during chemistry. I could see my friends faces light up with enchantment from the suggestion each and everyone of them expressing a…

--

--

Adan Men

If horror is your jam then my stories will have you on the edge of your seat, get ready to be enthralled into the world of the unexpected and unusual.